2017 OYC Race Calendar

Date Day Club Event Class Loc Series NOR SI
02/04/17 Sat OYC Frostbite Regatta Sabot O-HBR 5/5  NOR
02/25/17 Sat SCYA Midwinters   Rescheduled PHRF      NOR  SI
02/26/17 Sun SCYA Midwinters   Rescheduled LIDO        SI
03/18/17 Sat OYC Shannon Regatta PHRF/OCF OFF 1-3/3 NOR  SI
03/25/17 Sat OYC Coastal 1 San Elijo PHRF/OCF OFF 1/7 NOR
 SI
04/02/17 Sun OYC Opening Day          
04/08/17 Sat OYC Yearley Regatta Sabot OFF 1-5/5  NOR  SI
04/15/17 Sat OYC Jessup Regatta Lido 14 OFF 1-5/5  NOR  SI
05/13/17 Sat OYC

Women's Charity Regatta Entry Form    More

PHRF/OCF  OFF  3/3  NOR  SI
05/27/17 Sat MBYC Butler PHRF/1-5,8/Open OFF 1    
05/28/17 Sun OYC/SWYC OYC to Southwestern
PHRF 1-5,8/Open OFF 1/1    SI
05/31/17 Wed OYC Twilight Series Open OFF 1/12  NOR  SI
06/01/17 Thu OYC Thirsty Thursday Series Sabot/Lido 14 O-HBR 1/12  NOR  SI
06/07/17 Wed OYC Twilight Series Open OFF 2/12    
06/08/17 Thu OYC Thirsty Thursday Series Sabot/Lido 14 O-HBR 2/12    
06/10/17 Sat OYC Coastal 2 OYC-Dana Point PHRF/OCF OFF      
06/11/17 Sun OYC Coastal 2 Dana Point-OYC PHRF/OCF OFF      
06/14/17 Wed OYC Twilight Series Open OFF 3/12    
06/15/17 Thu OYC Thirsty Thursday Series Sabot/Lido 14 O-HBR 3/12    
06/21/17 Wed OYC Twilight Series Open OFF 4/12    
06/22/17 Thu OYC Thirsty Thursday Series Sabot/Lido 14 O-HBR 4/12    
06/28/17 Wed OYC Twilight Series Open OFF 5/12    
06/29/17 Thu OYC Thirsty Thursday Series Sabot/Lido 14 O-HBR 5/12    
07/05/17 Wed OYC Twilight Series Open OFF 6/12    
07/06/17 Thu OYC Thirsty Thursday Series Sabot/Lido 14 O-HBR 6/12    
07/12/17 Wed OYC Twilight Series Open OFF 7/12    
07/13/17 Thu OYC Thirsty Thursday Series Sabot/Lido 14 O-HBR 7/12    
07/15/17 Sat OYC Luschinger Regatta PHRF/OCF OFF 1-3/3    
07/19/17 Wed OYC Twilight Series Open OFF 8/12    
07/20/17 Thu OYC Thirsty Thursday Series Sabot/Lido 14 O-HBR 8/12    
07/22/17 Sat OYC Coastal  4 OYC-San Onofre          
07/26/17 Wed OYC Twilight Series Open OFF 9/12    
07/27/17 Thu OYC Thirsty Thursday Series Sabot/Lido 14 O-HBR 9/12    
08/02/17 Wed OYC Twilight Series Open OFF 10/12    
08/03/17 Thu OYC Thirsty Thursday Series Sabot/Lido 14 O-HBR 10/12    
08/05/17 Sat OYC Elizabeth Hospice Regatta PHRF/Open Off 1-3/4    
08/05/17 Sat OYC Elizabeth Hospice Regatta Lido 14 O-HBR      
08/06/17 Sun OYC Elizabeth Hospice Regatta PHRF/Open OFF 4/4    
08/06/17 Sun OYC Elizabeth Hospice Regatta Lido 14 O-HBR      
08/09/17 Wed OYC Twilight Series Open OFF 11/12    
08/10/17 Thu OYC Thirsty Thursday Series Sabot/Lido 14 O-HBR 11/12    
08/13-17 Sun-Thu Emerald Bay Cruise          
08/23/17 Wed OYC Twilight Series Open OFF 12/12    
08/24/17 Thu OYC Thirsty Thursday Series Sabot/Lido 14 O-HBR 12/12    
8/25/17 Fri OYC O'Dark Series Open OFF 1/5    
08/26/17 Sat OYC Coastal 5 OYC-Mission Bay   OFF 5/7    
08/27/17 Sun OYC Coastal 6 Mission Bay-OYC   OFF 6/7    
09/01/17 Fri OYC O'Dark Series Open OFF 2/5    
09/08/17 Fri OYC O'Dark Series Open OFF 3/5    
09/15/17 Fri OYC O'Dark Series Open OFF 4/5    
09/22/17 Fri OYC O'Dark Series Open OFF 5/5    
10/14/17 Sat OYC Rick Johnson Memorial Regatta PHRF/OCF OFF      
10/21/17 Sat OYC Coastal 7 OYC-Carlsbad PHRF/OCF OFF      
11/04/17 Sat OYC Liniment Regatta Sabot O-HBR      
11/18/17 Sat OYC Turkey Day Race PHRF/Open OFF      
12/09/17 Sat OYC Poinsettia Regatta Sabots O-HBR      
12/16/17 Sat OYC Holiday Regatta PHRF/Open OFF